Leadership Team

Terri Refsguard, Chief Executive Officer
Kris Olson, Development Director
Kari Watt, Director of Operations
Kathy Orlowski, Finance Director
Katie Sprister, Program Director
Sara Santos, Community Meal Director
Demi Diamond, Director of Resident Care

Board of Directors

Chris Augustian, President – BayCare Clinic
Frank Abnet, Vice President – Festival Foods
Ralph Tease, Secretary – Habush, Habush & Rottier S.C.
Nick Schadrie, Treasurer – Nicolet National Bank 

Marcia Benmour – JBS/Retired
Cory Dorn – Schreiber Foods
Kurt Goehre – Law Firm of Conway, Olejniczak & Jerry S.C.
Jim Greene – WG&R Furniture
Jim Schmitt - Former Green Bay Mayor
Patty Kiewiz –Green Bay Metro
Shane Raymaker -Basset Mechanical
Shelly Young - KHROME
Terri Refsguard – New Community Shelter, Inc.
Karen Miller -BayCare Health Systems
Kim Franzen - N.E.W. Community Clinic
Chief Christopher Davis - Green Bay Police Dept.
Chris Brennan - Georgia-Pacific

Terry Refsguard


Mini Cart



Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Your generosity will help us continue providing life-changing programs to help people help themselves

301 Mather St, Green Bay, WI 54303 | 920.437.3766
@2024 New Community Shelter - all rights reserved.  Powered by Kentico CMS
follow us